in , ,

FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links that earn me a small commission, at no additional cost to you. As always, I only recommend products I personally use and love, or think my readers will find useful

Get a FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream from Dr Oz!  This goes live in February 19th at 12PM EST (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to fill out the form. Don’t be late, this will go super fast.

Eucerin’s Eczema Relief Cream helps break the ITCH-SCRATCH cycle of eczema, its unique formula soothes and strengthens eczema-prone skin.Clinically proven to prevent eczema flare-ups, 4 out of 5 children remained FLARE-FREE for 6 months*

This over the counter, unique combination specifically formulated for eczema:

1) Relieves dry, itchy skin with Colloidal Oatmeal

2) Strengthens and protects skin, enriched with Ceramide-3

3) Soothes red, irritated skin, enriched with licochalcone, a licorice root extract

Plus it is steroid free: gentle enough for everyday use, appropriate for all ages (from babies to adults).


Want More? Join our FREE Facebook Group HERE and get more samples and see our HUGE list of Product Testing sites!


4 Comments

Leave a Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    3 Luxury Cotton Pillowcases for $1

    FREE Customized Ribbons from Lindt