in ,

FREE Full Size Salon Grafix Product at 6PM EST

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links that earn me a small commission, at no additional cost to you. As always, I only recommend products I personally use and love, or think my readers will find useful

Get a FREE Full Size Salon Grafix Product!! Be one of the first 100 everyday a 6PM EST and you will score a coupon good for a FREE product (up to $7.99 in value).  You must enter at exactly 6PM EST (5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm PT).

Whether your style is high fashion or you’d rather play it a bit more low-key, there’s a product in the Salon Grafix Professional collection just for you.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    FREE Subscription to Draft Magazine

    FREE Mousepad from AvQuest Insurance