FREE Tweezerman Eyelash Curler (TODAY)

This post may contain affiliate links that earn me a small commission, at no cost to you. As always, I only recommend links I personally use and love!

Get a FREE Tweezerman Eyelash Curler today, September 8th, at 12 Noon EST! (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT)  At exactly 12 Noon, the first 300 that fill out the form will win a FREE Tweezerman ProMaster/ProCurl Eyelash Curler.  They don’t tell you if you are one the first 300.  If you are the prize will just show up in the mail in a couple months.  Good luck 🙂

Like Freebies?

Sign up to get our free email updates and never miss a freebie!

Leave a Reply

ajax-loader