FREE Country Music Music Downloads from People Magazine

This post may contain affiliate links that earn me a small commission, at no cost to you. As always, I only recommend links I personally use and love!

People magazine is offering 8 FREE country music downloads from hot ACM Awards nominees.  You will receive a unique redemption code for iTunes!

PlayList Includes:

  • Scotty McCreery  – Walk In The Country
  • Montgomery Gentry – Damn Baby
  • The Band Perry – All Your Life
  • Chris Young – I Can Take It From There
  • Eli Young Band  Even If It Breaks Your Heart
  • Love and Theft – Angel Eyes
  • Brantley Gilbert – Country Must Be Country Wide
  • Hunter Hayes – Wanted

Like Freebies?

Sign up to get our free email updates and never miss a freebie!

Leave a Reply