in , ,

FREE LIVE Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links that earn me a small commission, at no additional cost to you. As always, I only recommend products I personally use and love, or think my readers will find useful

This is so cool!  Watch FREE Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer!

When does Santa feed the reindeer?
Santa will be feeding/entertaining the reindeer 3 times a day every weekday (11am, 6pm & 9pm ET) and once a day on weekends (6pm ET) until the Christmas Eve take-off event.

WEEKDAYS:
PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM, 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM, 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM, 8PM
EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM, 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

When will Santa take off on Christmas Eve?
Even without power we will still be able to broadcast Santa taking off on Christmas eve! Santa and his elves will be prepping the sleigh for takeoff at 8pm Eastern time. The event will not be broadcasted to mobile devices due to technical difficulties. Make sure you have a laptop or desktop computer ready if you want to watch the show. If you are not in the Eastern Time Zone we’ve listed some other major time zones below:

PST (Pacific) – 5PM
MST (Mountain) – 6PM
CST (Central) – 7PM
EST (Eastern) – 8PM
GMT UTC – 1AM


Want More? Join our FREE Facebook Group HERE and get more samples and see our HUGE list of Product Testing sites!


3 Comments

Leave a Reply

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Enter to Win: Oprah's Favorite Things Prize Package

    Enter to Win: Oprah’s Favorite Things Prize Package

    FREE CBD Infused Honey Sticks Samples

    FREE CBD Infused Honey Sticks Samples