Email Companies to get High Value Coupons

hvcoup

Did you know that you can email companies to request coupons?  You can tell them how much you like their products, or hate them, or even tell them you just want to try them for the first time.  A lot of times they will send you coupons in the mail.  The coupons they send are often higher value coupons, meaning more of a discount than the usual newspaper coupons.  Sometimes they will even send a coupon for a FREE product!    Below are a list of companies known to send coupons to people who request them.   If you know of any that are not listed, please leave a comment below!

Alberto VO5: http://www.vo5haircare.com/contact/

Altoids: http://www.wrigley.com/global/contact-us/contact-form.aspx?skey=altoids

Annie’s Homegrown – Natural and Organic Foods: http://www.annies.com/connect

Bumble Bee: http://www.bumblebee.com/About/Contact/

Brita: https://www.brita.com/contact/

Chicken of the Sea: http://chickenofthesea.com/contact.aspx

Clorox company: http://www.clorox.com/contact.php

Mrs Dash: http://www.mrsdash.com/Contact-Us/

Heinz: http://www.heinz.com/our-company/investo…ation.aspx

Heinz Ketchup: http://www.heinz.com/our-company/investo…ation.aspx

Coles Garlic Bread: http://www.coles.com/contact/

Pillsbury: http://consumercontacts.generalmills.com…om&js=True

Kraft: http://kraftfoods.custhelp.com/cgi-bin/k…_topview=1

Sara Lee: http://saraleedesserts.com/about-us/contact-us/

Dannon Danimals: http://www.dannon.com/contact.aspx

Hostess: http://hostessbrands.com/Contact

Stoffers: http://www.stouffers.com/contact.aspx

Minute Rice: http://www.minuterice.com/contact_us/default.aspx

Earthbound Farms: http://www.ebfarm.com/about/contact

Barilla Pasta: http://www.barillaus.com/contactus

Johnson & Johnson: https://secure-www.jnj.com/wps/wcm/jsp/contactUs.jsp

General Mills: http://www.generalmills.com/en/ContactUs.aspx

Swanson: http://www.swansonbroth.com/contactus.aspx

Sweet Baby Rays: http://www.sweetbabyrays.com/Contact.aspx

Old Orchard: http://oldorchard.com/about/#!/show/contact/

Digiorno: http://www.nestleusa.com/contact-us.aspx

Country Fresh: http://enjoycountryfresh.com/contact/

Edy’s Ice Cream: http://www.edys.com/

Huggies: http://www.huggies.com/en-US/contact-us

Snuggle: http://snuggle.com/#filter=.home

Bounty: http://pg.custhelp.com/app/answers/list/p/57

Tide: http://www.tide.com/en-US/talk-to-tide.jspx

Duracell: http://pggillette.custhelp.com/app/ask

St. Ives: http://www.stives.com/help/virtualagent

Aunt Millies: http://www.auntmillies.com/ContactUs.aspx

Boca Burger: http://bocaburger.custhelp.com/app/contact

Smart Balance: http://www.smartbalance.com/contact/product-info

Jif: http://www.jif.com/About/Contact/

Act II Popcorn: http://www.conagrafoods.com/utilities/co…etest=true

Aunt Jemima: http://www.auntjemima.com/aj_contact/

Bush’s Beans: https://www.bushbeans.com/en_US/contact_us/index.jsp

I Cant Believe its not Butter: http://www.tasteyoulove.com/Contact-Us.aspx

Dole Food Company: http://www.dole.com/Company%20Info/Contact%20Us

Tyson Foods: http://www.tyson.com/contact-us.aspx

Tilex: http://www.tilex.com/contact-tilex/

SOBE Life Water: http://cr.sobebev.com/usen/sobeusen.cfm?

V8: http://www.v8juice.com/contactus.aspx

NEVER MISS A FREEBIE!
Join today! Get Free Samples in your inbox. No SPAM Ever!
  • summer

    thanks for the emails for coupons i will be emailing alot of the compamies you have listed

  • Ashedahdawn

    I emailed a number of these companies and received emails back stating that they do not send out coupons.  What a waste of time.

  • http://www.facebook.com/amd135 Amber Reynolds

    tyson does. i have done it before and they sent a few very high value coupons!

  • Carissa

    I had emailed some of these companies recently (in the last few days). Kraft on their site says they do not send out coupons. Huggies responded telling me to join their rewards program and that’s how they send them out. I’ve had this for nearly a year and they don’t send anything.

  • http://www.facebook.com/milana.christine Milana Christine

    I did this for about 20 companies about 3 months ago. I have received absolutely nothing! Just an email thanking me for liking their products and letting them know. Truely a waste of time.

  • http://www.facebook.com/araceli.villalobos2 Araceli Villalobos

    dont just ask for coupons from my experience say something like the followin example, ” me and my family enjoy *insert product name* so much blah blah blah and dont ask for coupons i have received emails thanks for your email and feedback check your mail withing 7 to 10 days you will receive a letter with complimentary coupons as a way to saying thanks for taking the time to contact us think positive people i did ask some and they said no but i then just complimented the rest they all oferred coupons without me askin

  • http://www.facebook.com/debbie.bransford Debbie Bransford

    I have done this for a straight week, emailing 10 companies a day..Today my coupons starting flowing in. I recived over $50 in free product..

  • GLORIA SWENSON

    I have done this also and I had a positive reply’s . I received good items and lots of coupons for free products. Its all for free too..gg